HomeMatch Centre

SEASON 2017 - MATCH CENTRE Result
Grand Final - Sat Sept 9 vs South Morang at Whittlesea ShowgroundsCheck
Reserves Preliminary Final - Sat 2 Sep vs South MorangCheck
Rnd 10: Sat 24th June vs Mernda at R.J. Brockwell OvalCheck
Rnd 11: Sat 1st July vs Laurimar at R.J. Brockwell OvalCheck
Rnd 12: Sat 8th July - ByeCheck
Rnd 13: Sat 15th July vs South Morang at Mill Park Lakes ReserveCheck
Rnd 14: Sat 22nd July vs Kilmore at R.J. Brockwell OvalCheck
Rnd 16: Sat 5th August vs Mernda at Waterview Recreation ReserveCheck
Rnd 17: Sat 12th August vs Laurimar at Laurimar ReserveCheck
Rnd 18: Sat 19th August vs Heidelberg West at R.J. Brockwell OvalCheck
Rnd 2: Sat 8th April vs Epping at R.J. Brockwell OvalCheck
Rnd 3: Sat 22nd April vs St Mary's at Whatmough ParkCheck
Rnd 4: Sat 29th April - BYECheck
Rnd 5: Sat 6th May vs South Morang at R.J. Brockwell OvalCheck
Rnd 6: Sat 20th May vs Kilmore at J.J. Clancy ReserveCheck
Rnd 7: Sat 27th May vs Reservoir at R.J. Brockwell OvalCheck
Rnd 8: Sat 3rd June vs Heidelberg West at Heidelberg ParkCheck
Rnd 9: Sat 17th June vs Epping at Epping Recreation ReserveCheck
Semi Final 2 - Sat Aug 26 vs South Morang at Whittlesea ShowgroundsCheck

BANYULE FOOTBALL CLUB

The Banyule Football Club participates in the Northern Football Netball League in the North East of Melbourne. We field two senior teams, a women's team and an U/19 team. We enjoy a strong and enduring relationship with Banyule Junior Football Club.

STAY IN TOUCH

Stay in touch with all the news and events from Banyule. Enter your email address below, follow us on socials and download the Banyule App.